Contact Us

At VIT, we make it easier for you to contact us. Email us at the relevant email addresses shown below or call us on the numbers shown below for customer service.
Emailsupport@vit.edu.au
Contact1300 17 17 55 (Within Australia)
WhatsApp(+61) 450 665 235

Do you have a question about studying with us? Click Enquire Now

Enquiry

General Enquiriesenrol@vit.edu.au
Alumnialumni@vit.edu.au
AgentsAgents-VIT@vit.edu.au
Applicationsadmissions@vit.edu.au
Enrolmentenrol@vit.edu.au
Financefinance@vit.edu.au
Student Support – Higher Educationhe-sso@vit.edu.au (Melbourne)
he-sso-syd@vit.edu.au (Sydney)
Student Support – Vocation Education (VET)vet.support@vit.edu.au
Digital Library Serviceslibrary@vit.edu.au
Learning Support – MBA StudentsMBALSA@vit.edu.au
Occupational Health & Safetyohs@vit.edu.au
Student Welfare Services & CounsellingCounsellingMEL@vit.edu.au (Melbourne)
CounsellingSYD@vit.edu.au (Sydney)
IT Supportit-support@vit.edu.au (Melbourne)
ithelp-syd@vit.edu.au (Sydney)
VIT Scholarshipsscholarships@vit.edu.au